2017 Anglers Schedule

Chairman: Victor Jedlicka    

Sun, Jan 22, 3:00 pm Planning Meeting Vic Jedlicka
Sat, Jan 28, 6:00 pm Angler's Dinner/Awards Party Vic, Larry, Judy, Mickey & Tony
Wed - Sun, Mar 1-5 Fred Hall Show @ Long Beach own participation
Sat, Mar 4 Rock Fish Contest / Fish Fry MDR Anglers - Bob Godfrey
     
Sun, Mar 26, 3:00 pm Planning Meeting Vic Jedlicka
Sat - Sun, Apr 1-2,
11am-5pm
Open House-Angler's Table Mickey, Vic, Larry & Judy
Sat-Sun April 29-30 Halibut Derby MDR Anglers
Sat, May 27 May in the Bay for Pay MDR Anglers
Thu-Fri, June 7-8 2 Days Pacific Dawn Charter Trip MDR Anglers - Ramon
Sat, Jun 10 Battle of the Sexes MDR Anglers
Sat, Jul 8 Moon & Tunes Cruise Vic & Melanie
July Ventura Charter Trip MDR Anglers - Ramon
Wed - Sun, Jul 13-16 Fishing Wolf Pack (own boats) Bob Godfrey
August Tuna Charter Trip MDR Anglers - Ramon
Fri - Mon, Sep 1-4 Commodore's Cruise Fleet Captains
Sept TBA King Harbor Marlin Club Tournament  
Thu-Sat, Sept 7-9 Catalina Island Yacht Club Tournament Tom Mulally
     
Sun, Sept 10, 3:00pm Planning Meeting Vic Jedlicka
Wed - Sun, Sept 14-17 Fishing Wolf Pack Trip (own boats) Bob Godfrey/Vic Jedlicka
Sun, Sept 24,Sunrise-4pm California Yacht Club Challenge Vic Jedlicka & Randy Sprout
Thu-Sun, Sept 29-Oct 1 Tuna/Marlin Fishing (Own Boats) Bob Godfrey
Ths-Sun, Oct 5-8 Marlin Hunting (Own Boats) Bob Godfrey
Sun, Oct 29, 6:30 pm Commodore's Award (Trophies) Vic Jedlicka
Thu-Sun, Nov 2-5 Marlin Hunting (Own Boats) Bob Godfrey
Sun, Nov 26, 8:30am Trap Shooting Contest -
Off-Site Range
Vic Jedlicka/Phillip Press
     
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
6:00 pm
Angler's Awards Dinner Vic, Mickey, Toni, Melanie
Thu, Jun 8, 2017 Mentor Training for Children Fishing Jack Topal
Jun 28 - Aug 2, 2017 Outreach Program Children Fishing Jack Topal