2018 Anglers Schedule

Chairman: Victor Jedlicka    

Sun, Jan 21, 3:00 pm Planning Meeting Vic Jedlicka
Sat, Jan 27, 6:00 pm Angler's Dinner/Awards Party Vic, Larry, Judy, Mickey & Tony
Wed - Sun, Feb 28 - Mar 4 Fred Hall Show @ Long Beach Own Participation
Sat Mar 3 Rock Fish Contest / Fish Fry MDR Anglers Bob Godfrey
Sun, Mar 25, 3:00pm Planning Meeting Vic Jedlicka
Sat - Sun, Apr 7 - 8,
11am - 4pm
Open House-Angler's Table Mickey, Vic, Larry & Judy
June - 2 & 3 Halibut Derby MDR & DRYC - Anglers
Sat, Jun 9 Battle of the Sexes MDR & DRYC - Anglers
Thu - Sun, Jul 20 - 23 Fishing Wolf Pack (own boats) Bob Godfrey
Fri-Mon, Sep. 7-10 Tomahawk Tuna Charter MDR Anglers - Ramon
Fri - Mon, Aug 31 - Sept 3 Commodore's Cruise Fleet Captains
Thu - Sat, Sep 6 - 8 King Harbor Marlin Club Tournament Keith Lambert
Thu - Sat, Sep 6 - 8 Catalina Island Yacht Club Tournament Tom Mulally
Wed - Sun, Sep 13 - 16 Fishing Wolf Pack Trip (Own Boats) Bob Godfrey/Vic Jedlicka
Sun, Sep 9, 3:00pm Planning Meeting Vic Jedlicka
Sun, Oct 7, Sunrise - 4pm California Yacht Club Challenge Vic Jedlicka & Randy Sprout
Thu-Sun, Sept 27 - 30 Tuna/Marlin Fishing (Own Boats) Bob Godfrey
Thu-Sun, Oct 11 - 14 Marlin Hunting (Own Boats) Bob Godfrey
Sun, Oct 28, 6:30pm Commodore's Award (Trophies) Vic Jedlicka
Thu-Sun, Nov 15 - 18 Marlin Hunting (Own Boats) Bob Godfrey
Sun, Dec 2, 8:30am Trap Shooting Contest -
Off-Site Range
Vic Jedlicka/Phillip Press
Sat, Jan 26, 2019
6:00 pm
Angler's Awards Dinner (2019) Vic, Mickey, Toni, Larry, Judy, Melanie
Thu, Jun 14 Mentor Training for Children Fishing Jack Topal
Jun 20 - Aug 1 Outreach Program Children Fishing - Wednesdays Jack Topal
*Subject to revisions