Race Results

2017


Race Name Day Date  
Berger / Stein #1 - Malibu & Return Saturday January 7 View Results
Berger / Stein #2 - Santa Monica Bay Race Saturday March 4 View Results
Berger / Stein #3 - Pointe Dume Saturday May 6 View Results
Berger / Stein #4 - Marina Del Rey to Cat Harbor Saturday June 10 View Results
Berger / Stein #5 Cat Harbor to Marina Del Rey Sunday June 11 View Results
Berger Series Overall Results     View Results
Stein Series Overall Results     View Results
       
Sundown Series Results      
Race 1 Friday May 12 View Results
Race 2 Friday June 16 View Results
Race 3 Friday July 21 View Results
Race 4 Friday August 4 View Results
Race 5 Friday September 15 View Results
Overall      View Results
       
SCYA Midwinter Opti Race Saturday & Sunday February 11 & 12 View Results
       
41st Annual One More Time Regatta w/ WHYC Saturday August 5 View Results
       
Halloween Regatta Sunday October 22 View Results
       
Drumstick Regatta Intra-Club Sunday November 20 View Results