Race Results

2018


Race Name Day Date  
Berger / Stein #1 - Malibu & Return Saturday January 6 Click Here
Berger / Stein #2 - Santa Monica Bay Race Saturday March 3 Click Here
Berger / Stein #3 - Pointe Dume Saturday May 5 Click Here
Berger / Stein #4 - Marina Del Rey to Cat Harbor Saturday June 9 Click Here
Berger / Stein #5 Cat Harbor to Marina Del Rey Sunday June 10 Click Here
       
(*Results updated after each race)      
Berger Stein ORCA Overall Class Results*     Click Here
Berger Stein ORCA Overall Results*     Click Here
Berger Stein Race 2 Perpetual Standings     Click Here
Berger Stein Race 3 Perpetual Standings     Click Here
Berger Stein Race 4 & 5 WOW/WAH Results     Click Here
      Click Here
Berger Stein Series Class Standings     Click Here
Berger Stein Series Overall Results     Click Here
       
Sundown Series Results      
Race 1 Friday May 18 Click Here
Race 2 Friday June 15 Click Here
Race 3 Friday July 20 Click Here
Series Standings After 3 Races     Click Here
Race 4 Friday August 17  
Race 5 Friday September 21  
Overall       
       
SCYA Midwinter Opti Regatta Saturday & Sunday February 10 & 11 Click Here
       
43rd Annual One More Time Regatta w/ WHYC Saturday July 21 Click Here
       
Tannenberg Race Sunday August 12 Click Here
       
ASMBYC WOW/WAH Regatta Saturday August 18 Click Here
  Sunday August 19 Click Here
       
Halloween Regatta Saturday October 20  
       
Drumstick Regatta Intra-Club Sunday November 18